(727) 235-3591 joe@appliedbtu.com

About Us

Applied BTU resides in the HVAC industry as a Manufacturers’ Representative organization.  Core competencies of Applied BTU are their overall engineering relationships combined with their broad equipment selection and application experience.  In an industry where good talent is becoming difficult to find, Applied BTU offers degreed mechanical engineers with knowledge of both the customer and the actual product at the highest level. Please contact us to discuss your company needs and the specific channels we serve in the Florida market.

Our Team


Mike Kalfsbeck

Partner – BSME/LEED AP
SW Florida, GA, NC, SC, TN
Email: mike@appliedbtu.com

 


Joe Shukys

Partner – BSME/MBA
N Florida, AL, NC, SC, TN
Email: joe@appliedbtu.com

 


Chuck Eno

Sales Engineer – BSME
Florida – East Coast
Email: chuck@appliedbtu.com

 


Tej Patel

Application Engineer – BSME
Inside Engineering/Selection/Quoting
Email: tpatel@appliedbtu.com

 


Shelly Shukys

Operations – BA/MBA
Orders/Accounting/Operations
Email: shelly@appliedbtu.com

 


Laura Smith

Application Engineer – BSME
Inside Engineering Support
Email: laura@appliedbtu.com